Contact Marine & Towage Services

MTS Brixham

Address: Marine & Towage Services, Kings Quay, King Street, Brixham, Devon TQ5 9FW

Telephone: +44 1803 882214

Fax: +44 1803 882579

Email: brixham@mtsgroupltd.com

Location: Click here to see where we are

MTS Falmouth

Address: Marine & Towage Services, The Docks, Falmouth, Cornwall TR11 4NR

Telephone: +44 1326 312987

Fax: +44 1326 312564

Email: falmouth@mtsgroupltd.com

Location: Click here to see where we are

MTS Newlyn

Address: Marine & Towage Services, North Pier, Newlyn TR18 5JB

Telephone: +44 1736 363095

Fax: +44 1736 332010

Email: newlyn@mtsgroupltd.com

Location: Click here to see where we are

Marine and Towage Services Netherlands B.V.

Email: netherlands@mtsgroupltd.com

Towage and Charter Enquiries

Direct dial: +44 1803 416416

Fax: +44 1803 231070

Email: towage@mtsgroupltd.com

Shipping Agents

Telephone: +44 1803 882214

Email: agency@mtsgroupltd.com

Job Opportunities

Telephone: +44 1803 882214

Email: recruitment@mtsgroupltd.com

Superintendents Office

Telephone: +44 1803 882214

Email: supt@mtsgroupltd.com

Accounts

Telephone: +44 1803 882214

Email: accounts@mtsgroupltd.com

You can download the MTS Group Terms and conditions here

 

[login]